Trade House "Land" was founded in June 2010 in Saint-Petersburg as a department of the group of companies LAND. The main objective of the Trading House - is import of food products from around the world for its own chain of premium supermarkets  "Land 24".

TH "Land" carries out regular shipments and brings to the Russian market brands which were previously unknown to the buyer. The distribution network  includes more than 40 regions of Russia. To work with the customers we select the most interesting products with great sales results in its own chain of supermarkets "Land 24".

The distribution contract provides: incentive bonus system, general federal pricing policy, marketing and logistics solutions, allowing TH “Land” to deliver the orders up to a distribution center or a single store.

Trade House “Land” made a number of successful and exclusive contracts with suppliers of food and non-food goods from the following countries: Italy, Spain, Finland, United Kingdom, Serbia, Turkey, Russia and other countries.

Торговый Дом «Лэнд» был основан в июне 2010 года в Санкт-Петербурге в качестве структурного подразделения группы компаний ЛЭНД. Основная задача Торгового Дома – это импорт продуктов питания для собственной сети супермаркетов премиум-класса «Лэнд 24».

ТД «Лэнд» осуществляет регулярные отгрузки и выводит на российский рынок неизвестные ранее покупателю бренды. Дистрибьюторская сеть компании включает более 40 регионов России. Для работы с клиентами выбираются наиболее интересные товары, имеющие высокие показатели по продажам в собственной сети супермаркетов «Лэнд 24».

В дистрибьюторском контракте предусмотрены: поощрительная система бонусов, общефедеральная ценовая политика, маркетинг, логистические решения, позволяющие осуществить доставку до распределительного центра или отдельного магазина.

Торговый Дом ЛЭНД заключил ряд успешных и эксклюзивных контрактов с поставщиками продуктов питания и товаров non-food из следующих стран: